点评

8.7
综合评分

单项评分

清洁度
9.3
舒适度
8.8
住宿位置
8.2
设施
8.7
员工
9.2
性价比
7.9

点评

    香宝贝儿
    cn

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年3月11日

    很好的一次体验,下次会再入住

    很满意。就是价格比较贵哈哈
    早餐还可以,晚餐比较一般。
    hk

    综合评分

    8.8
    2018年9月22日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    snowleopard
    hk

    综合评分

    8.3
    2018年9月16日

    Nice Onsen Hotel

    Very uncomfortable bed. The top layer of the mattress was very thin and the springs were protruding. We were there for a big trail race (over 1500 participants) which started at 8am. Normal breakfast buffet only starts at 730am and they could only arrange a couple of pastries for us as we needed to leave the hotel at 715am. The race is a big annual event for the local village. It was the event's 8th year here. It would have been nice if the hotel had made some special arrangements on breakfast for the participants. Would be nice to have fabric slippers option. Not a big fan of "artificial leather" ie plastic.
    Onsen has both indoor and outdoor sections. Breakfast provides sufficient choices, good coffee machine. Most staff members speak English. They were all very welcoming and helpful. Spacious room. Reasonably soundproofed. Good airconditioning. Good water pressure in the bathroom. Clean and good-sized kettle. Drying racks were super useful.
    lesley
    gb

    综合评分

    7.9
    2018年7月18日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    KOON YIN
    mo

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年7月1日

    It is a very good place to stay. I really like it.

    Very friendly and helpful staff. Breakfast is good. Room is specious.
    Malinda Theshan Godakanda
    lk

    综合评分

    10
    2018年6月26日

    Best hotel in Hakuba

    Everything was very, very good.from the begining to the end. Stayed there for 3 nights. The staff was very good and friendly. They have the most delicious breakfast as well. Everything was very good.
    Frederic
    jp

    综合评分

    8.8
    2018年5月27日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    au

    综合评分

    10
    2018年4月12日
    The staff were super helpful and answered any questions that we had. The restaurant was amazing! It was probably the best service that we have ever received, I would definitely recommend
    au

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年4月8日

    LaFloret was a comfortable clean and staff were very courteous and helpful

    An earlier opening time for the breakfast so we could get to the ski parks sooner
    The rooms were comfortable and spacious enough for a family with 3 growing boys
    Ilia
    au

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年4月4日

    Great little hotel, excellent Onsen, close enough to everything around Hakuba too.

    angelina
    hk

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年4月2日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Ray
    sg

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年4月2日

    We'll be BACK next season!

    good breakfast, easy transport to all ski slopes, love the hotel onsen and absolutely friendly staff
    sanja oklobdzija
    au

    综合评分

    8.3
    2018年3月30日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    jason
    au

    综合评分

    10
    2018年3月25日
    Fantastic hotel with great friendly and helpful staff. Large rooms, lovely onsen and an excellent buffet breakfast. Also a very short walk to the restaurants in Echoland.
    Sudjid
    th

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年3月19日

    Nice Stay, Friendly Staff, Good Room and Facilities"

    Location is not so convenient to go to Hoppo, Kokkusai slope where my son joined the Evergreen Ski School. It took a long time to wait for a shuttle and hop off to another bus. It was not easy for us with little kid.
    Hotel facilities, Staff and Room were good. We stay comfortably at the hotel.
    Candace
    au

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年3月18日
    The bed was shockingly rock hard and extremely uncomfortable. If you put the tatami mattress ontop of the bed then its sleepable!
    Great staff, beautiful hotel and bonus free drinks for not getting your room clean (such good value). Highly recommend!
    Cheuk Lung
    hk

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年3月17日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Kim
    jp

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年3月12日

    Highly recomended for a short ski trip to Hakuba

    Perhaps the noise from other rooms could be less, if you have tattoo you cant use the onsen and the beds are a bit hard
    This is a great hotel which appear to be recently modernized, it had a very modern décor and super breakfast buffet and restaurant. It's definitely a hotel that will easily be liked by foreign travelers coming to Hakuba for skiing. Easy to find and close to the main restaurant street.
    James
    au

    综合评分

    10
    2018年3月7日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Chataya
    th

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年3月4日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
正在载入点评